Quiz: Dungeons & Dragons 5th Edition Rules

0%

Can you cast underwater?

Correct! Wrong!

Is there alignment restriction for classes in Player's Handbook?

Correct! Wrong!

Can you knock a creature out with a melee spell attack?

Correct! Wrong!

Can you use a shield with Mage Armor spell?

Correct! Wrong!

A monster is immune to damage from nonmagical bludgeoning weapons. Does he still take damage from falling?

Correct! Wrong!

If a 5th level wizard casts a Fireball during surprise, do the enemies get disadvantage on their saving throw?

Correct! Wrong!

Is a 1 on an ability check an automatic failure?

Correct! Wrong!

Can a rogue get sneak attack damage against undead?

Correct! Wrong!

If you have a creature between you and the target...

Correct! Wrong!

Can you make an attack action from Prone condition?

Correct! Wrong!

Quiz: Dungeons & Dragons 5th Edition Rules
Your Result

deneme

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *